programswera.blogg.se

Red alert 2 full game torrent
Red alert 2 full game torrent




After exchanging messages and explaining the situation, we came to an agreement where I would continue to use certain assets if I credited Borg (hence from 2018 Borg was prominently credited, added to the list of other people & resources already credited). My friend advised me of primary online resource to use from the earliest stages (primarily Yuri's Revenge Agentina).Īfter years of developing New Horizons, using (and crediting) various souces, it was pointed out in 2018 that some assets from 'Borg' were used, apparently without permission (which I was surprised to hear, as I believed I knew Borg personally in the past), but after finding Borg's contact page and reaching out, it turned out that my friend was Not the real Borg after all. After initially helping my friend with the project, I soon decided I would rather work on my own new mod, called New Horizons. The version has been delayed due to a dispute, which has now been resolved, as follows īack in 2012 I helped a friend of mine from uni work on developing/fixing an early build of the Apocalypse mod, who claimed to be the creator of the mod (and to use the alias of 'Borg').

red alert 2 full game torrent

As always, I highly recommend reading the articles on the previous releases to learn more about what’s new, should you be interested.

red alert 2 full game torrent

Greetings fellow Command & Conquer fans I release now the latest version of the New Horizons mod for Red Alert 2: Yuri's Revenge, that being Version 12B-2 (which supersedes Version 12B).






Red alert 2 full game torrent